Adresgegevens Leden

Naam

Telefoon no

Webmail

Kitty te Molder 0544-375179 / 06-23053854 ck.temolder@ziggo.nl 
Thea Geelink 0544-463742 theageelink@gmail.com
Henriëtte van der Grinten 06-48611422 jettyvis@hotmail.com
Barbara Pavinati 06-14373851 bepavinati@hotmail.com
Marian Kruisselbrink 0315-329692 marian.kruis.kuv@hotmail.com
Mirjam Bruil 0314-652327 henkmirjambruil@hetnet.nl
Jenny Egberts 0537-253623 / 0630913054 j.egberts@kickmail.nl
Monique Verdaasdonk 0545-272476 w.verdaasdonk@hetnet.nl
Leffert A. Oldersma 06-12852166 loldersma@calway.nl
Joke  Meulenbeek 0544-464947 rinusmeulenbeek@hotmail.com
Gabriele Dahlhoff 0049 -176-51672469 gabrieledahlhoff@yahoo.de
Annie Koppelman 0544-464693 josfroeling@kpnplanet.nl
Anne Pijnappel 0544-465087 / 06-30736093 a.pijnappel@gmail.com
Agnes Wolters  0544-377711 info@stijlinkleur.nl
Lucy te Woerd 0544-481752/06-10116330 lucytewoerd@me.com
Maria Krabben 0544-373930 mariakrabben@planet.nl
Anny Scharenborg 0544-481876 / 06-57032548 scharenborg@kpnmail.nl
Hans Obbink 0544-481977 / 0612760126 hansengerrie@obbink.nl
Gonnie Heurnink 0573-453484 / 0625076672
Theo Kaak 06-20497319 t-kaak@kpnmail.nl
Marlies Bruinsma 0544-374980 g.bruinsma2@chello.nl
Ans te Lintelo 053-5387396 / 06-30958689 ans.telintelo01@gmail.com
Anny Baten 06-30167516 a.baten@chello.nl
Sigrid Verbruggen 06-57082258 sigrid@lichtstreken.nl
Erik Couwenhoven 06-31057248 erikcouwenhoven@hotmail.nl
Henny Breukers 0651909808 hbreukers48@gmail.com
Rianne Maas 0543-532287 maassi@concepts.nl
Jos Kaak 0314-391196 / 06-52082177 kaak0019@planet.nl
Rick Alting Siberg 06-52410061 rickaltingsiberg@hotmail.com
Marietje Hooch Antink 06-10228049/0544-462176 Hoochantink@hetnet.nl
Wil Buijs 06-14713358 wilbuijs@non-conformist.eu
Saskia Janssen 06-53781020 s.l.m.janssen@ziggo.nl
Angela de Groot 0598-320340 / 0620543022 angeladegrootfotokunst@gmail.com
↑ omhoog